The start of my new blog

I have been meaning to do this for a couple of years, I discussed it at Oggcamp 2 years ago and I have been procrastinating ever since.

What prompted me to do this was this post by Roger, and the realisation that I had nowhere to post my answers… except I had this dormant blog from years ago.

So finally I have revived my old blog and I have something to write about.  I will do the questionnaire and post it and then start posting about my Lotro new adventure.

Leave a Reply

